T in the Park’s ‘BBC Introducing…’ Line-Up Has Been Announced!

BBC Introducing… have announced a fantastic line-up for this year’s T in the Park festival! The mighty Admiral Fallow lead the charge of extraordinary Scottish talent, along with Nina Nesbitt, Hector Bizerk, Miaoux Miaoux, Vigo Thieves, Fatherson, United Fruit, Laki Mera and Woodenbox. See below for more info!

BBC Introducing…’ Line-Up
• Nina Nesbitt
• Hector Bizerk
• We Could Be Astronauts
• Damgroove
• Fatherson
• United Fruit
• Spring Offensive
• Elro
• La Shark
• Courts
• Woodenbox

• Admiral Fallow
• Oxygen Thief
• Miaoux Miaoux
• Vigo Thieves
• More than Conquerors
• Changing Horses
• Laki Mera
• Weird Shapes
• Chutes
• Swarmi Baracus

To buy the album at Amazon.com click here

To buy the album at Amazon.co.uk click here

To buy the album on Itunes click here

Smokin’ Charlie Brown

Leave a Reply